List of senators elected in Oyo state


It’s been a very crazy week following the last general elections. With fake results flying around, you just have to be patient to ensure you only share information that is true.

So, guys, here are the senators elected in Oyo state and should note they are three in number.

They were all elected on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC). Another fun fact is they are first-time senators following the decision of the former senators to decamp to the PDP and Accord Party.

So, ladies and gentlemen, here are the Senators-elect in Oyo state.

Fatai Buhari

Soji Akanbi

Monsurat Sunmonu


About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.