Welcome to’s special coverage of the 2015 Oyo State Governorship and State House of Assembly elections. The top contenders are the incumbent governor Abiola Ajimobi, Senator Rasheed Ladoja and Otunba Adebayo Alao-Akala. Other contenders for Agodi Government House are Teslim Folarin of the PDP and Seyi Makinde of SDP.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.