New Oyo state commissioners sworn in [PICTURES]


Remember the story IBPulse published on governor Ajimobi sending the list of commissioners to the state’s lawmakers, well, the lawmakers approved the appointments and a total of 15 commissioners were sworn in yesterday (Friday).

Check out the pictures below.



About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.