These are the members-elect to the federal house of representatives from Oyo state


The General Elections have come and gone. The results are well known. Here we present the official list of the 14 persons that have been elected to represent Oyo state at the Federal House of Representatives.

Barring any development, they will be in the house from when they are sworn-in in May 2019 till May 2023.

This is the official list released by INEC. And the members-elect are:

  1. Adeyemi Akeem Adeniyi (APC) – Afijio/Oyo East/Oyo West/Atiba
  2. Akintola Oluokun George (APC) – Akinyele/Lagelu
  3. Akinola Adekunle Alabi (APC) – Egbeda/Ona-Ara
  4. Olaide Adewale Akinremi (APC) – Ibadan North
  5. Abass Adigun Adekunle (PDP) – Ibadan North East/Ibadan South East
  6. Olajide A. Stanley (PDP) – Ibadan South West/Ibadan North West
  7. Oluyemi Adewale Taiwo (PDP) – Ibarapa East/Ido
  8. Ojerinde Olumide Abiodun (APC) – Irepo/Orelope/Olorunsogo
  9. Shina Abiola Peller (APC) – Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Kajola/Iwajowa
  10. Ajao Jacob Adejumo (ADP) – Ogbomoso North/Ogbomosho South
  11. Odebunmi Olusegun (APC) – Ogo-Oluwa/Surulere
  12. Tolulope Tiwalola Akande-Sadipe (APC) – Oluyole
  13. Olatubosun Olajide Boladale (APC) – Saki East/Saki West/Atisbo
  14. Ajibola Muraina (PDP) – Ibarapa North/Ibarapa Central


About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.