Here are Seyi Makinde’s nominated Oyo state commissioners


We now know who will serve as commissioners in the administration of Governor Seyi Makinde.

The list was read on the floor of the Oyo State House of Assembly. Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the nominees are on track to be approved by the lawmakers.

The names are:

1. Hon. Bar. Adeniyi Farinto
2. Mr. Adeniyi Olabode
3.Hon. Muyiwa Ojekunle Oyelowo Oyewo
5.Bar. Olasunkanmi Olaleye
6.Barr. Seun Asamu
7. Mr. Raham Abiodun
8. Chief Bayo Lawal
9.Hon. Funmi Orisadeyi
10.Dr. Basiru Bello
11.Hon.Wasiu Olatunbosun
12.Prof. Daud Sangodoyin
13.Mr. Akinola Ojo
14.Rt . Hon.Kehinde Ayoola.


About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.